Ryan Foret Releases New Album

Ryan Foret has released a new album this week. The album recorded at Pat’s Atchafalaya Club on July 3rd. Selections include “Hello Josephine,” “Valley of Tears,” “Kidnapper,” “Bartender Blues,” “Sick and Tired,” “Mathilda,” “All These Things,” and “Haterz.” You can get your copy at the Mercredi Show in Carencro this evening, Ryan will also be performing at the International Rice Festival.


Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

BIG Stories