Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Nominees Announced

The nominees for the 2019 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame class have been announced.  Some of the BIGgest names on the list,  Def Leppard, Devo, Janet Jackson, LL Cool J, Radiohead, Stevie Nicks, The Cure, Todd Rundgren, The Zombies, and Rufus(featuring Chaka Khan).

In order to be eligible for the hall of fame, you had to have a single or album released in 1993 or earlier.

The final class will be announced in December, and the ceremony happens in New York City on March 29th.

Def Leppard, Devo, John Prine, Roxy Music, Stevie Nicks, and Todd Rundgren were nominated for the first time, but all have been eligible before.

Here’s where you can vote!

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

BIG Stories