Prince’s Unreleased ‘Welcome 2 America’ Out in July

Prince’s unreleased album, Welcome 2 America, will now be released.


The album is expected out on July 30 and features Bob Dylan and Janet Jackson covers.


The Prince Estate has released the title track, which is Prince giving a spoken word critique of celebrities, culture, and social media.


Welcome 2 America was recorded over a decade ago and features 11 previously unreleased original tracks and a cover of Soul Asylum’s “Stand Up and B Strong.”




BIG Stories