2020 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Inductees Announced

Nine Inch Nails, The Doobie Brothers, T. Rex, Depeche Mode, The Notorious B.I.G. and Whitney Houston make up the 2020 inductees into the Rock & Roll Hall of Fame.  In addition, famed music managers Jon Landau and Irving Azoff, who are best known for guiding the careers of Bruce Springsteen and the Eagles, respectively, will be inducted into the Rock Hall as recipients of the Ahmet Ertegun Award.

The 2020 Rock & Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held Saturday, May 2, at the Public Auditorium in Cleveland, and will air live for the first time starting at 8 p.m. ET on HBO.

Tags: , , , , , ,

BIG Stories